New government members to be sworn in on Monday

The new members of the parliament will be sworn in on Monday, at 18.30,  in a ceremony to be held at the presidential mansion in the presence of President Prokopios Pavlopoulos and Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras.

The new ministers are:

Foreign Minister: George Katrougalos

Alternate Minister of Foreign Affairs with responsibility for European Politics: Sia Anagnostopoulou

Deputy Interior Minister with responsibility for Macedonia – Thrace: Eleftheria Hatzigeorgiou

Deputy Labour Social Security and Solidarity Minister: Constantinos Barkas

Deputy Infrastructure and Transport Minister: Thanos Moraitis

Deputy Migration Policy Minister: Angelos Tolkas.

Source ANA-MPA
You might also like