Swearing in of the new cabinet ministers on Thursday at 12:30

The new cabinet ministers appointed by Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras will be sworn in at 12:30 on Thursday. The swearing-in ceremony will be held at the presidential mansion, with President of the Hellenic Republic Prokopios Pavlopoulos and Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras attending.

Source ANA-MPA
You might also like