Facebook help us get rid of annoying friends

We all have at least one friend on Facebook, who makes posts all day long,  showing details of what he does and how he does it.

One solution is to delete him/her from friends. However, many of us do not take it as an option and so Mark Zuckerberg and his company gave us the solution with the new snooze option.

What is it doing; Instead of deleting someone, in this way, you do not see any activity on Facebook from him/her for 30 days.

All you have to do is go to one of his publications and press the three dots (…) on the right to choose the “snooze_____ for 30 days “, and you are ready!

You might also like
Comments